×

Shannon Roman

Anaheim, CA, United States
TRUST
(0)
GAVE
(0)
GOT
(0)
OFFERS
(0)

Browse Shannon's listings

Honor Shannon

About me

I am a single mom with lots of interests, and struggling to provide a free-learning environment for my kid with the demands of work and school for myself, and the ever-increasing cost of living. I am fluent in American Sign Language, currently working toward becoming an interpreter. I also work with young children up to the age of 3 that have physical or intellectual delays or disabilities, and use play-based approaches to help them reach their milestones. I am also an eco-friendly jewelry maker, and currently have my pieces displayed on my facebook page: http:facebook.com/ecochicjewelry .
I love art that supports equality, advocacy, and raising awareness on issues that are important to me. I would love to connect with any artists that are looking for models for these types of projects! I've worked in over 15 different industries, and am a quick learner. I even worked as a raw food chef. I would be happy to trade services in any way possible, and see if this community can support full

Tags: · vegan · activist · art · nature lover/traveller · unschooling · unschooler · world schooling · jewellery designer · jewellery making · jewellery maker · eco-friendly · ecofriendly · single · mom · sign · language · model · hippie · hippie with wifi · lgbtq · lgbti advocacy · advocate · minimal

Log in to send a message to Shannon

Designed by ezWeb.ie 🌳 Powered by Wildhost
Sharebay.org is a trade-free site